Lucire
September 16, 2019 Follow us Lucire page on Facebook Lucire on Twitter Lucire on Instagram Lucire on Tumblr Lucire on Dailymotion Lucire on Mastodon Lucire on Pinterest Subscribe to the Lucire feed
Order the latest Lucire in print
latest news | fashion | beauty | living | volante | print and tablet | tv
home | community | shopping | advertise | contact


 

 

Share this page


Miss Universe New Zealand 2014: watch it live

Live from Sky City Theatre, Auckland, you can watch the telecast of Miss Universe New Zealand 2014. The telecast begins on Thursday, September 18, from 7.30 p.m. NZST (0730 GMT, 0830 BST, 0330 US EDT).


 

Be part of the sell-out crowd at Sky City Theatre, and watch as 25 become 12, then the top five, and then the crowning as Holly Michelle Cassidy passes her title to her successor.

Enjoy acts from Lavina Williams, Russell Dixon, Michelle Varte, and, coming back together for one night only, Truebliss.

Download the programme here and follow the action.

 

 

comments powered by Disqus

 

Related links hand-picked by our editors
Lucire 2013 | The global fashion magazine
Lucire

Visit the website that kicked it all off in 1997: Lucire’s pioneering original web edition
Lucire 2013 | The global fashion magazine
Get your print or tablet copy of Lucire

Find out what’s in our latest number, in print, or for Ipad, Android or as a PDF
Lucire 2013 | The global fashion magazineLucire Home
Stories on home entertaining, spirits, cocktails, wine and décor with a global attitude!

The global fashion magazine