<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The Lucire blog</title>
	<atom:link href="http://lucire.com/insider/20070902/the-lucire-blog/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://lucire.com/insider/20070902/the-lucire-blog/</link>
	<description>Behind the scenes at the various editions and businesses of Lucire.</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 05 Dec 2008 15:31:45 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Jack Yan</title>
		<link>http://lucire.com/insider/20070902/the-lucire-blog/#comment-648</link>
		<dc:creator>Jack Yan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 12:19:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://lucire.com/insider/?p=3#comment-648</guid>
		<description>You’re welcome. Do you mean information about the spams you received? It depends on the program you are using. I am not sure of the Russian translation but there should be an option in your email program on viewing “headers” in an email. Those headers should look like the ones that I quoted in comment no. 3 above. (However, I suspect that if the spam has stopped, then the accounts responsible have been blocked.)
&#160; &#160;One page I can recommend is from SpamCop, though it is in English:

http://spamcop.net/fom-serve/cache/19.html</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You’re welcome. Do you mean information about the spams you received? It depends on the program you are using. I am not sure of the Russian translation but there should be an option in your email program on viewing “headers” in an email. Those headers should look like the ones that I quoted in comment no. 3 above. (However, I suspect that if the spam has stopped, then the accounts responsible have been blocked.)<br />
&nbsp; &nbsp;One page I can recommend is from SpamCop, though it is in English:</p>
<p><a href="http://spamcop.net/fom-serve/cache/19.html" rel="nofollow">http://spamcop.net/fom-serve/cache/19.html</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Accurcepepe</title>
		<link>http://lucire.com/insider/20070902/the-lucire-blog/#comment-647</link>
		<dc:creator>Accurcepepe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 11:41:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://lucire.com/insider/?p=3#comment-647</guid>
		<description>Привет!  
Ув администрция и модераторы данного форума,  
скажите пожалуйста  
как мне найти нужную ифнормацию на форуме? я уже совсем запуталась :(  
Спасибки))</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Привет!<br />
Ув администрция и модераторы данного форума,<br />
скажите пожалуйста<br />
как мне найти нужную ифнормацию на форуме? я уже совсем запуталась :(<br />
Спасибки))</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jack Yan</title>
		<link>http://lucire.com/insider/20070902/the-lucire-blog/#comment-643</link>
		<dc:creator>Jack Yan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:52:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://lucire.com/insider/?p=3#comment-643</guid>
		<description>Helga, here are the headers to one of the bounces:

Return-Path: …
Received: from host-77-41-70-54.qwerty.ru (host-77-41-70-54.qwerty.ru [77.41.70.54] (may be forged))
	by ns2.skynet.cz (8.14.1/8.14.1) with ESMTP id m37JRoUT022082
	for &lt;&gt;; Mon, 7 Apr 2008 21:27:51 +0200 (CEST)
	(envelope-from …)
Message-ID: &lt;000901c898e6$04e51809$d6d78698@qfnhk&gt;
From: =?koi8-r?B?5M3J1NLJyiDyz83Bzs/Xyd4=?= &lt;&gt;
To: &lt;&gt;

I’ve taken out the email addresses that were in the ‘From’ and ‘To’ &#64257;elds so they don’t get picked up by spammers. In such a case, the real sender is at host-77-41-70-54.qwerty.ru.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Helga, here are the headers to one of the bounces:</p>
<p>Return-Path: …<br />
Received: from host-77-41-70-54.qwerty.ru (host-77-41-70-54.qwerty.ru [77.41.70.54] (may be forged))<br />
	by ns2.skynet.cz (8.14.1/8.14.1) with ESMTP id m37JRoUT022082<br />
	for <>; Mon, 7 Apr 2008 21:27:51 +0200 (CEST)<br />
	(envelope-from …)<br />
Message-ID: &lt;000901c898e6$04e51809$d6d78698@qfnhk><br />
From: =?koi8-r?B?5M3J1NLJyiDyz83Bzs/Xyd4=?= <><br />
To: <></p>
<p>I’ve taken out the email addresses that were in the ‘From’ and ‘To’ &#64257;elds so they don’t get picked up by spammers. In such a case, the real sender is at host-77-41-70-54.qwerty.ru.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jack Yan</title>
		<link>http://lucire.com/insider/20070902/the-lucire-blog/#comment-642</link>
		<dc:creator>Jack Yan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 22:40:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://lucire.com/insider/?p=3#comment-642</guid>
		<description>These are nothing to do with us. The addresses you wrote about, seigam@jackyan.vox.com, zig11@jackyan.vox.com, and unaba@jackyan.vox.com do not exist.
&#160; &#160;When spammers send messages, they use a forged ‘From:’ address. What you need to look for are the headers. Within there is the real sender’s IP address.
&#160; &#160;Like you, we received over 300 emails today as a result of the faking of another address we use. These were all bounces from invalid addresses.
&#160; &#160;The majority of the bounces we got were in Russian, so I am assuming that this was caused by spammers in your own country who target their own &#64257;rst.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>These are nothing to do with us. The addresses you wrote about, <a href="mailto:seigam@jackyan.vox.com">seigam@jackyan.vox.com</a>, <a href="mailto:zig11@jackyan.vox.com">zig11@jackyan.vox.com</a>, and <a href="mailto:unaba@jackyan.vox.com">unaba@jackyan.vox.com</a> do not exist.<br />
&nbsp; &nbsp;When spammers send messages, they use a forged ‘From:’ address. What you need to look for are the headers. Within there is the real sender’s IP address.<br />
&nbsp; &nbsp;Like you, we received over 300 emails today as a result of the faking of another address we use. These were all bounces from invalid addresses.<br />
&nbsp; &nbsp;The majority of the bounces we got were in Russian, so I am assuming that this was caused by spammers in your own country who target their own &#64257;rst.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Accurcepepe</title>
		<link>http://lucire.com/insider/20070902/the-lucire-blog/#comment-641</link>
		<dc:creator>Accurcepepe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2008 20:30:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://lucire.com/insider/?p=3#comment-641</guid>
		<description>Вчера на мой е-маил пришло очень много писем! Примерно 300!!! 
 Добрый день! Уважаемая администрация данного ресурса! Пожалуйста прекратите присылать на мой е-маил всякую чушь, с адрессов - seigam@jackyan.vox.com , zig11@jackyan.vox.com , unaba@jackyan.vox.com 
 Заколебалсь удалять ети глупые письма про очки с мп3 плеером :( 
 Мерси! ;)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Вчера на мой е-маил пришло очень много писем! Примерно 300!!!<br />
 Добрый день! Уважаемая администрация данного ресурса! Пожалуйста прекратите присылать на мой е-маил всякую чушь, с адрессов - <a href="mailto:seigam@jackyan.vox.com">seigam@jackyan.vox.com</a> , <a href="mailto:zig11@jackyan.vox.com">zig11@jackyan.vox.com</a> , <a href="mailto:unaba@jackyan.vox.com">unaba@jackyan.vox.com</a><br />
 Заколебалсь удалять ети глупые письма про очки с мп3 плеером :(<br />
 Мерси! ;)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
