The global fashion magazine May 20, 2024 
Out now: Lucire issue 48, with free shipping for UK and US


Kenza Zouiten, Pandora, Dulceida and Negin Mirsalehi honoured at Berlin Fashion Week blog awards


January 14, 2014/4.03

Peter Michael Dills

Clemens Bilan

Ian Gavan

Above Chiara Ferragni, Negin Mirsalehi, Aida Domenech, Louise Ebel, Fadela Mercheri, Raul Richter and Benjamin Günther attend the Stylight Fashion Blogger Awards. Aleks Subosic and Kenza Zouiten—who notably updated her blog during the night. Kristina Bazan of Kayture.

Online store Stylight hosted its inaugural Fashion Blogger Awards at the Brandenburg Gate, at the start of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin last night.
   A panel, headed by Chiara Ferragni of The Blonde Salad, recongized Negin Mirsalehi of the Netherlands for the most promising fashion blog; Aida Domenech of Spain for the best style fashion blog (Dulceida); Louise Ebel of France for most creative fashion blog (Pandora); and Kenza Zouiten of Sweden for most influential fashion blog.
   Zouiten’s influence has extended into webcasting, with a very successful YouTube channel complementing her blog.
   She recorded her win immediately online, with the one-line entry, ‘I can’t really believe it. We won! You did it again!!! Thank you soooo much!! I will get back to you tomorrow, now we’re gonna celebrate!’
   The event saw some 750 guests from the fashion industry and media, with an awards’ show, live catwalk from Mavi (which was a sponsor), and after-party.

Peter Michael Dills

Frazer Harrison

Peter Michael Dills

Clemens Bilan

Luca Teuchmann

Social photos, above Bonnie Strange. Mirja Dumont. Negin Mirsalehi. Barbara Meier. Raul Richter, Chiara Ferragni and Stylight CEO Benjamin Günther. Rebecca Mir. Louise Ebel. Fanny Lyckman, Aida Domenech and Irene Colzi. Enie van de Meiklokjes and Tobias Stärbo.

You may also like
celebrity / fashion / living / Lucire / media / modelling / publishing / TV / Web 2·0
Filed by Lucire staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *